

BISD SAFETY COMMITTEE

2024-2025

TEC 37.108(f)(8)& 37.109(a-1)

DATES	TIME	LOCATION
August 1, 2024	4:30-5:30	PLC-Colorado Room A & B
October 10, 2024	4:30-5:30	PLC-Colorado Room A & B
March 13, 2025	4:30-5:30	PLC-Colorado Room A & B

NAME	TITLE	
Dr. Gayle Stinson	Superintendent	
Skip Baskerville	Associate Superintendent	
Mark Thomas	Chief Communication Officer	
Shannon Fears	Haltom High Teacher	
(Superintendent Designee)		
Kristinn Holbrooks	Instructional Coach	
(Superintendent Designee)	Avid Specialist	
Clarence Simmons	Ex Dir SE Ed/Campus Support	
Dr. Kristi Strickland	Ex Dir EL Ed/Campus Support	
Dr. Jennifer Perry	Ex Dir Instruct & Adv. Academics	
Kris Drees	President of Board of Trustees	
Board Approval		
Ralph Kunkel	Vice President Board of Trustees	
Board Approval		
Michelle Broadwater	Assistant Director of Counseling Services	
Cheryl Burch	Assistant Director of Special Services	
John Hughes	Director of Facilities Management	
David Belloc (2)	Parent	
Johnny Latham (2)	Parent	
Heather Spivey (2)	Parent	
Melissa Vittas (2)	Parent	
Sgt. Ben Cobb	NRHPD	
Sgt. James Varelans	WPD	
Sgt. Nathan Pugh	HPD	
Sgt. Mario Hernandez	RHPD	
Cpl. Roger Dale	HCPD	
Sgt. Stacy Nichols	HCPD	
Bryce Davis	Haltom City Emergency Management Coordinator	
Rebecca Stephens	Haltom City Emergency Management Analyst	
Raelyn Darnell	NRH Emergency Manager	
Casey Everitt	Assistant Principal Haltom HS	
James Hollis	Assistant Principal Richland HS	
John DeLeon	Assistant Principal Birdville HS	
Liz Pena	Principal Shannon/Griggs HS	

David Williams	Principal BCTAL
Derek Hinton	Assistant Principal Haltom MS
Travis Kidd	Assistant Principal N. Richland MS
Jacqlene Jacques	Assistant Principal Richland MS
Gary Chipman	Assistant Principal Watauga MS
Jacob Chastain	Assistant Principal N. Oaks MS
Ryan Pabor	Assistant Principal Smithfield MS
Ermela Jennings	Assistant Principal N. Ridge MS
Debbie Showell	Assistant Principal Birdville ES
Sheryl Pope	Assistant Principal David E. Smith ES
Rose Kebe	Assistant Principal Binion ES
Brandon Brumley	Assistant Principal Mullendore ES
Kierra Edgar	Assistant Principal Smithfield ES
Michelle Tolar	Assistant Principal Cheney Hills ES
Weston Baccus	Assistant Principal O.H. Stowe ES
Janeth Lopez-Arriola	Assistant Principal West ES
Allison Sheffield	Assistant Principal Holiday Hts. ES
Alicia Roberson	Assistant Principal Watauga ES
Lindsey Jones	Assistant Principal Hardeman ES
Ronnie Borden	Assistant Principal Porter ES
Allison Crook	Assistant Principal ACFT ES
Lauren Owens	Assistant Principal Foster Village ES
Dan Burbach	Assistant Principal N. Ridge ES
Mandi Araya	Assistant Principal Spicer ES
Jed Carleton	Assistant Principal Green Valley ES
Kristen Autry	Assistant Principal Walker Creek ES
Greg Bicknell	Assistant Director of Student Services
Officer Willie Watkins	Safety & Security
Officer Kevin Brown	Safety and Security
Dr. Rick Kempe	Coordinator of Safety and Security
Dr. Joseph Showell	Executive Director of Student Services and
	Committee Chair